By following this link you'll go directly to the site map at the end of each page
(EN)
   Person in charge: Stefano Morabito
You're in:
Contact us

Stefano Morabito

Istituto Superiore di Sanità
Viale Regina Elena 299
00161 - Roma (I)
Phone: 06 4990 3081
Fax: 06 4938 7101
stefano.morabito@iss.it


Contact persons

Dr Gaia Scavia (Veterinary Epidemiologist)
Tel. +39 0649902563
e-mail: gaia.scavia@iss.it

Dr Rosangela Tozzoli (Molecular Microbiologist)
Tel. +39 0649902727
e-mail: rosangela.tozzoli@iss.it

Ms Clarissa Ferreri (QA website editor)
Tel. +39 0649902392
e-mail: clarissa.ferreri@iss.it

Dr Antonella Maugliani (Molecular Microbiologist)
Tel. +39 0649902729
e-mail: antonella.maugliani@iss.it

Dr. Valeria Michelacci (Genomic Biotechnologist)
Tel. +39 0649902729
e-mail: valeria.michelacci@iss.it

Istituto Superiore di Sanità
EU-RL VTEC
Fax: +39 0649387101
Skype account: EURefLab_VTEC

Contact person at the European Commission
Dr. Pamina Mika Suzuki
Microbiological risks - Food
European Commission
Directorate-General for Health and Food Safety - DG SANTE'
Rue Belliard 232 03/03
B-1049 Brussels - Belgium
Tel. +32 2 29-20277
e-mail: Pamina-Mika.SUZUKI@ec.europa.eu

Share: 

Legal information


© - Istituto Superiore di Sanità Viale Regina Elena 299 - 00161 - Roma (I)
Partita I.V.A. 03657731000 - C.F. 80211730587 - Legal information

ISS Home

Informiamo i visitatori, in virtù della individuazione delle modalità semplificate per l'informativa e l'acquisizione del consenso per l'uso dei cookie - 8 maggio 2014 (Pubblicato sulla Gazzetta Ufficiale n. 126 del 3 giugno 2014), che questo sito utilizza direttamente solo cookie tecnici.[Ho letto]